Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Jeanne d'arc 2017

Voyage angleterre 4éme

REVISIONS

 

17, rue Massey
65000 TARBES
Tél. 05.62.44.21.90

My school trip to Great Britain during a week

BEFORE PACKING UP


Avant de boucler la valise, il est utile de voir si l’on dispose de tout le nécessaire ! Voici une petite grille d’auto évaluation. A vous de cocher ce qui vous paraît convenir

£ Je sais dire bonjour
£ Je sais saluer quelqu’un que je ne connais pas

£ Je sais demander où se trouve telle ou telle pièce de la maison
£ Je sais demander à quelle heure on prend le repas
£ Je sais demander à quelle heure on prendra le petit déjeuner

£ Je sais me présenter
£ Je sais présenter ma famille
£ Je sais présenter mon école
£ Je sais dire ce que j’aime et ce que je n’aime pas

£ A table je sais dire si c’est bon
£ Je sais demander à boire
£ Je sais dire que je suis rassasié

£ Je sais me proposer pour mettre la table
£ Je sais me proposer pour lever la table
£ Je sais demander à boire
£ Je sais m’exécuter si l’on me demande de faire passer un plat
£ Je sais me proposer pour faire la vaisselle

£ Je sais raconter ce que j’ai vu

£ Je sais me retirer

MAKE YOURSELF AT HOME !

Try to answer this little quizz
R W
1 The British put bread on a small plate, on the table
2 They never eat biscuits with cheese
3 Milk is poured first into the tea cup
4 They eat cheese after dessert
5 Milk is often delivered on the doorstep
6 At meal times, they tend to eat their whole course off one plate

Answers: 1R, 2W, 3R, 4R, 5R, 6R

The ARRIVAL

Nous voici arrivés.

Now,it's time to speak in English.Dont'tget this wise piece of advice:"When in Britain ,do as the British do "

Pour pouvoir dialoguer

The name of your hosts....The father's job....The mother's job....How many children have they got?

Give their names...How old are they?....Are there any pets in the house?

SOCIALIZING

Goomorning/afternoon/evening

My name is ...
I am married / I am not married
I have one child / .... children
Do you want to see some pictures of my family/friends / dog/cat/ town/ house/ bedroom/ English teacher/ school/etc. ?

Les anglais se serrent très rarement la main. Ils le feront probablement pour vous accueillir. Que dit-on ? Lorsque l’on rencontre quelqu’un pour la première foi : "How do you do ?" ce qui entraîne comme réponse … la même chose "How do you do ?" Une autre possibilité:"Nice to meet/see you"

Quelques expressions

Wat is hit?/Wath is it exactly.It'sicious

.No thank you,i'm full up

May i try a little of this,please?

May i have some more

I'm a vegetarien

What time is breakfast?

Can i help you with the washing up ?

That was delicious/super/great/nice/excellent!

I've really enjoyed that

I have a sweet tooth

Pour faire répéter:

Sorry?Pardon?I'm sorry but could you speak more slowly,please?

Sorry,i didn't get what you said

Sorry but I don't understand what you're saying

I didn't quite catch wath you said

Si vous étes perdu

Excuse me,i'm lost.Can you tell me where ....street is

Dans la famille

I've got a problem.I need to speak to my teacher.Can i ring Mrs ou Mr

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article